Call us (908) 879-7189

What’s happening on the Farm

View Events in Calendar

Current and Upcoming Activities and Events Happening at Alstede Farms

Thursday, September 13, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Thursday, September 13 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Friday, September 14, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Friday, September 14 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Monday, September 17, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Monday, September 17 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Tuesday, September 18 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Tuesday, September 18 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Wednesday, September 19 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Wednesday, September 19 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Thursday, September 20 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Thursday, September 20 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Friday, September 21, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Friday, September 21 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Monday, September 24, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Monday, September 24 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Tuesday, September 25 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Tuesday, September 25 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Wednesday, September 26 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Wednesday, September 26 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Thursday, September 27 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Thursday, September 27 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Friday, September 28, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Friday, September 28 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Monday, October 1, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Monday, October 1 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Tuesday, October 2 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

 

 

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinmail

Email Sign-up

Visit the farm

Address: 1 Alstede Farms Lane
Chester, NJ 07930

Call us: 908-879-7189

Ride the Shuttle

Click Here for Directions