Call us (908) 879-7189

What’s happening on the Farm

View Events in Calendar

Current and Upcoming Activities and Events Happening at Alstede Farms

Thursday, October 4, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Thursday, October 4 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Tuesday, October 9 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Wednesday, October 10 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday, October 11, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Thursday, October 11 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Tuesday, October 16 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Wednesday, October 17 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday, October 18, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Thursday, October 18 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Tuesday, October 23 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Wednesday, October 24 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday, October 25, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Thursday, October 25 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Tuesday, October 30 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Wednesday, October 31 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday, November 1, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Thursday, November 1 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Tuesday, November 6 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Wednesday, November 7 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday, November 8, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Thursday, November 8 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Tuesday, November 13 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Wednesday, November 14 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday, November 15, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Thursday, November 15 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Tuesday, November 20 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6

 

 

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinmail

Email Sign-up

Visit the farm

Address: 1 Alstede Farms Lane
Chester, NJ 07930

Call us: 908-879-7189

Ride the Shuttle

Click Here for Directions