Call us (908) 879-7189

What’s happening on the Farm

View Events in Calendar

Current and Upcoming Activities and Events Happening at Alstede Farms

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Tuesday, July 24 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Wednesday, July 25 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Wednesday, July 25 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Thursday, July 26 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Thursday, July 26 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Friday, July 27, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Friday, July 27 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekend Farm Fun! – Saturday, July 28 at 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekend Farm Fun! – Sunday, July 29 at 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday, July 30, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Monday, July 30 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Tuesday, July 31 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Tuesday, July 31 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Wednesday, August 1 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Wednesday, August 1 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Thursday, August 2 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Thursday, August 2 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Friday, August 3, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Friday, August 3 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekend Farm Fun! – Saturday, August 4 at 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekend Farm Fun! – Sunday, August 5 at 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday, August 6, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Monday, August 6 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Tuesday, August 7 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

 

 

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinmail

Email Sign-up

Visit the farm

Address: 1 Alstede Farms Lane
Chester, NJ 07930

Call us: 908-879-7189

Ride the Shuttle

Click Here for Directions