Call us (908) 879-7189

What’s happening on the Farm

View Events in Calendar

Current and Upcoming Activities and Events Happening at Alstede Farms

Thursday, June 21, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Thursday, June 21 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Tuesday, June 26 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Wednesday, June 27 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday, June 28, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Thursday, June 28 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Tuesday, July 3 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Wednesday, July 4 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday, July 5, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Thursday, July 5 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Tuesday, July 10 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Wednesday, July 11 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday, July 12, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Thursday, July 12 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Tuesday, July 17 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Wednesday, July 18 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday, July 19, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Thursday, July 19 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Tuesday, July 24 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Wednesday, July 25 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday, July 26, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Thursday, July 26 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Tuesday, July 31 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Wednesday, August 1 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday, August 2, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Thursday, August 2 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Tuesday, August 7 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

 

 

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinmail

Email Sign-up

Visit the farm

Address: 1 Alstede Farms Lane
Chester, NJ 07930

Call us: 908-879-7189

Ride the Shuttle

Click Here for Directions