Call us (908) 879-7189

What’s happening on the Farm

View Events in Calendar

Current and Upcoming Activities and Events Happening at Alstede Farms

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Strawberry Harvest Festival

  Strawberry Harvest Festival! – Sunday, June 24 at 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Farm Fun

  Weekend Farm Fun! – Sunday, June 24 at 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday, June 25, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Monday, June 25 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Tuesday, June 26 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Tuesday, June 26 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Wednesday, June 27 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Wednesday, June 27 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Thursday, June 28 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Thursday, June 28 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Friday, June 29, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Friday, June 29 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekend Farm Fun! – Saturday, June 30 at 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekend Farm Fun! – Sunday, July 1 at 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday, July 2, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Monday, July 2 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Tuesday, July 3 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Tuesday, July 3 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Wednesday, July 4 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Wednesday, July 4 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Thursday, July 5 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Thursday, July 5 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Friday, July 6, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Friday, July 6 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

 

 

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinmail

Email Sign-up

Visit the farm

Address: 1 Alstede Farms Lane
Chester, NJ 07930

Call us: 908-879-7189

Ride the Shuttle

Click Here for Directions