Call us (908) 879-7189

What’s happening on the Farm

View Events in Calendar

Current and Upcoming Activities and Events Happening at Alstede Farms

Sunday, May 13, 2018


  Mother's Day Brunch – Sunday, May 13 at 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
FREE Ice Cream

  Free Ice Cream For Mom – Sunday, May 13 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Tuesday, May 15 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Wednesday, May 16 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday, May 17, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Thursday, May 17 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Tuesday, May 22 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Wednesday, May 23 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday, May 24, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Thursday, May 24 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Tuesday, May 29 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Wednesday, May 30 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday, May 31, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Thursday, May 31 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Tuesday, June 5 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Wednesday, June 6 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday, June 7, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Thursday, June 7 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Tuesday, June 12 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Wednesday, June 13 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday, June 14, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Thursday, June 14 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sunday, June 17, 2018

FREE Ice Cream

  Free Ice Cream For Dads – Sunday, June 17 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Tuesday, June 19 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Wednesday, June 20 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

 

 

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinmail

Email Sign-up

Visit the farm

Address: 1 Alstede Farms Lane
Chester, NJ 07930

Call us: 908-879-7189

Ride the Shuttle

Click Here for Directions