Call us (908) 879-7189

What’s happening on the Farm

View Events in Calendar

Current and Upcoming Activities and Events Happening at Alstede Farms

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Easter Fun

  Easter and Springtime Family Fun! – Saturday, April 7 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Easter Fun

  Easter and Springtime Family Fun! – Sunday, April 8 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday, April 14, 2018


  Fruit Tree Pruning Seminar – Saturday, April 14 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Tuesday, April 24 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Wednesday, April 25 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday, April 26, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Thursday, April 26 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Monday, April 30, 2018

FREE Ice Cream

  FREE Ice Cream Day! – Monday, April 30 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Tuesday, May 1 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Wednesday, May 2 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday, May 3, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Thursday, May 3 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Tuesday, May 8 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Wednesday, May 9 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday, May 10, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Thursday, May 10 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saturday, May 12, 2018


  Beekeeping Seminar – Saturday, May 12 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, May 13, 2018


  Mother's Day Brunch – Sunday, May 13 at 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
FREE Ice Cream

  Free Ice Cream For Mom – Sunday, May 13 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Tuesday, May 15 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Wednesday, May 16 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday, May 17, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Thursday, May 17 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Tuesday, May 22 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6

 

 

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinmail

Email Sign-up

Visit the farm

Address: 1 Alstede Farms Lane
Chester, NJ 07930

Call us: 908-879-7189

Ride the Shuttle

Click Here for Directions