Call us (908) 879-7189

What’s happening on the Farm

View Events in Calendar

Current and Upcoming Activities and Events Happening at Alstede Farms

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Tuesday, May 22 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Wednesday, May 23 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Fresh Discovery Event

  Fresh Discovery Club Event – Wednesday, May 23 at 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday, May 24, 2018

CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Thursday, May 24 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Friday, May 25, 2018

Kids NJ Fun

  Farm Fun – Friday, May 25 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekend Farm Fun! – Saturday, May 26 at 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekend Farm Fun! – Sunday, May 27 at 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday, May 28, 2018

Farm Fun

  Memorial Day – Monday, May 28 at 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Tuesday, May 29 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Tuesday, May 29 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Wednesday, May 30 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Wednesday, May 30 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Thursday, May 31 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CSA Distribution

  CSA Harvest Box Distributions – Thursday, May 31 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Friday, June 1, 2018

Farm Fun

  Weekday Farm Fun! – Friday, June 1 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Strawberry Harvest Festival

  Strawberry Harvest Festival! – Saturday, June 2 at 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Farm Fun

  Weekend Farm Fun! – Saturday, June 2 at 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Strawberry Pancake Breakfast

  Strawberry Pancake Breakfast – Sunday, June 3 at 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Farm Fun

  Weekend Farm Fun! – Sunday, June 3 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Strawberry Harvest Festival

  Strawberry Harvest Festival! – Sunday, June 3 at 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

 

 

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinmail

Email Sign-up

Visit the farm

Address: 1 Alstede Farms Lane
Chester, NJ 07930

Call us: 908-879-7189

Ride the Shuttle

Click Here for Directions