Call us (908) 879-7189

What’s happening on the Farm

View Events in Calendar

Current and Upcoming Activities and Events Happening at Alstede Farms

Saturday, March 10, 2018

learning Opportunity

  Healthy Eating Open House – Saturday, March 10 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Art on the Farm Event

  Art on the Farm – Saturday, March 17 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Easter Bunny Breakfast

  Easter Breakfast – Saturday, March 24 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Easter Fun

  Easter and Springtime Family Fun! – Saturday, March 24 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

  Easter Lunch – Saturday, March 24 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Easter Bunny Breakfast

  Easter Breakfast – Sunday, March 25 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Easter Fun

  Easter and Springtime Family Fun! – Sunday, March 25 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

  Easter Lunch – Sunday, March 25 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Monday, March 26, 2018

Easter Fun

  Easter and Springtime Family Fun! – Monday, March 26 at 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Easter Fun

  Easter and Springtime Family Fun! – Tuesday, March 27 at 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Easter Fun

  Easter and Springtime Family Fun! – Wednesday, March 28 at 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Easter Fun

  Easter and Springtime Family Fun! – Thursday, March 29 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday, March 30, 2018

Easter Bunny Breakfast

  Easter Breakfast – Friday, March 30 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Easter Fun

  Easter and Springtime Family Fun! – Friday, March 30 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

  Easter Lunch – Friday, March 30 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Easter Bunny Breakfast

  Easter Breakfast – Saturday, March 31 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Easter Fun

  Easter and Springtime Family Fun! – Saturday, March 31 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

  Easter Lunch – Saturday, March 31 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday, April 1, 2018


  Easter Sunrise Service – Sunday, April 1 at 6:30 am - 7:30 am

Monday, April 2, 2018

Easter Fun

  Easter and Springtime Family Fun! – Monday, April 2 at 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

 

 

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinmail

Email Sign-up

Visit the farm

Address: 1 Alstede Farms Lane
Chester, NJ 07930

Call us: 908-879-7189

Ride the Shuttle

Click Here for Directions